Sort:  

GOOD DAY BROTHER, GREETING AND A HUG IN THE DISTANCE

thanks. my greetings from the other side of the world :)

Thank you. No apology necessary. AI is not very intelligent around here :-)

You are too kind.

Anyway... I think I will just curate and work on material of Steemit for a couple days. It means more room for comments and listening to your dlive and find out what is happening around the community.

It also means more time with my kids.

I will probably be posting on Monday something interesting.

Who knows?

yea man. i didn't think it would be a problem at first, but i guess i was kinda naive. i have no choice but to filter them out so i can interact with real humans like you 😃

Wow. You are fast.

Interaction is cool.

yes it is! thanks for watching my dlive videos. have fun with your kids and enjoy your weekend.
can't wait to see your stuff on monday!

yeah the most important think is warking with honesty ... . its Eid Day of my all muslim country .. its our main fastivel of muslim .. so I little busy .. I will join with after few days .. sorry for this.
Its great pleaser for me to work with you

no need to be sorry :)
we'll connect again after your festival.
thanks for coming 👍

Most are from #aceh, you may just ignore them. Upvoted as support. Don't worry, I don't follow you. As a matter of fact, I've stopped using the follow button for awhile now. I'm manually checking people's post by using bookmark instead. Feed? Who cares about feed anymore? I can only see clutter most of the time.

thank you. these are great points.
i too never check my feed. i manually visit pages like how i would see my friends in real life.
so yes, i'll start ignoring/muting the ones that show zero human interaction 😃

good job. thanks for your filter :-)

whatever you do definitely the best, it show the creative friend to always be creative your post will always be @jhoni like, ☺️

thanks @jhoni :)
how about a #reviewme post so i get to know you better?

okay friend, yesterday there is my photo in the post, you can see, I'm happy if you place in #reviewme,☺️👍

Very good..

Very good..work

Good job dear...

in my next post i writing so many world..now days I am too busy...But i try to writing about me....Please dear @roundbeargames don't mute me.I need your support.I use only one accoount in steemit.my last to post video...i found this video on youtube.and i jast share...i now writing anythink....But my next post i writing about me...☺☺

Good idea mate.

thanks mate :)
i also plan to expand the list. hopefully i'll be left with humans only.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50