Sort:  

this information is great bro thanks for sharing

yea man i think it's worth a try :)

Thank you so much for finding my post as valuable work and it's really appreciable. And i want to wish you good luck in your work and in life, and also i want to wish you good luck for future Collaborative work with @kaliju.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

thanks for stopping by! your #reviewme post was great. maybe the 3 of us can do some cool stuff later. blessings!

Good to hear that and thank you so much. 🙂

meetings full of friend, hopefully there will be no separation between our friend, may we all always be happy, @roundbeargames,☺️👍

well we're enjoying ourselves, and it's all we need :)
thanks for coming @jhoni

Thank friend for your good information

much appreciated! 😌

Will check on it

yea man. good luck 😃

Like a good chance ,, can I get that chance ...
My husband always forbids Steemit ... 😕😞

that's very unfortunate. my wife doesn't like blockchains either :(
but you gotta do what you gotta do.

It sucks if he always forbid, sometimes wait for him to work new I see Steemit.. 😄😄
If a holiday like this I have to hide from it to see Steemit .. 😆

I hope to have a chance, to be able to mingle and communicate with @reviewme and I hope he can be just as kind and willing to respond to every comment..☺

well nothing is guaranteed. but he's pushing #reviewme right now so right now might be a good chance :)

Thanks for your information SBD Earning video. Thanks again....

i already see people sharing their photos and getting 1 sbd. i hope it helps :)
plus i'd love to see your faces and have more human interaction.

thank you brother for that information, and I think it's fine I'm not very keen on this, if you have a time check aver, thank you God bless you for your support

i saw yours! i can see that you are not yet familiar with markdown but that's fine. i'm so glad you decided to try it out. it takes courage. thanks for coming.

THANK YOU BROTHER A HUG TO THE DISTANCE, I DO NOT STOP ME ALWAYS VOY PALANTE, THERE ARE THINGS THAT NOSE STILL BUT I WILL FOLLOW, THANK YOU BROTHER FOR THAT SUPPORT A THOUSAND BLESSINGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05