First dlive travel vlog#1 Beauty of AUREO LA UNION.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi everyone i would like to share my best experience in la union. La Union is one of the nearest beach getaways from Manila. La Union isn’t that far and I had frequented destinations more remote and harder to reach than this, but this was my first time in this often overlooked province since I started travel blogging. IM very happy when see and touch the white sand. THIS is the best experience in la union is going to island, ISLAND HAPPING i paid 500 pesos to travel in island and stay 1hr. together my FAmily. It was a long journey from Antipolo to La Union, but when im see the sea im very happy

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85