Get the Best view of Bergen. Enjoy taking the Fløibanen.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello dear friends and followers,

Today I will take you to join with my video, taking the Fløibanen funicular from Mount Fløyen to the city center of Bergen in Norway. It takes just 6 minutes, but I made a short video for you only 2.35 minutes. This trip is a magnificent experience exploring a fantastic area of beautiful natural and the Bergen city view.

20180617_182403.jpg[

The Fløibanen is one of Norway's most famous attractions in Bergen. You can by the ticket for roundtrip or single. I chose a single ticket because I decided to walk from the city centre to the Mount Fløyen. This mountain is popular for hiking as well. So I have both experiences when I visited Mount Fløyen.

The Fløibanen runs daily from early morning until 11 pm. There are many different prices of the ticket. It depends on the age as you can see from a photo below.

1000.JPG

I hope you have enjoyed watching my video. If you like this video please upvote, comment and resteem. Have a great time always.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh i should see this. I recently was in Norway, my sister lives there. In Oslo

มองจากที่สูงลงมาเห็นเมือง Bergen วิวสวยมากๆค่ะ , เมือง Bergen เป็นอีกหนึ่งสถานที่ที่น่าสนใจและน่าเที่ยวมากเลยค่ะ

ใช้จ้า หากมีโอกาสแนะนำให้มาเที่ยวค่ะ วางแผนการเดินทางไว้ล่วงหน้านานหน่อยจะได้ที่พักและตั๋วรถไฟ ห้องพักถูกค่ะ

Very beautiful place I think it's adventures yo go there.

Thank you. I had a good time and wanna go back again.

A very beautiful video) The nature is amazing)

Thank you dear friend.

วิวสวยบรรยากาศดี

ขอบคุณค่า

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81