Amazing views from the train : Bergen to Kristiansand, Norway

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Dear friends and follows,

I am taking you to my wonderful journey when I was taking the Train from Bergen to Kristiansand. You will enjoy amazing views of nature, mountains, rivers, waterfalls that I have made on this video. This train takes 8 hours from Bergen to Kristiansand. And I have exchanged the train at Drammen. I waited there for 1 hour. It was a long way taking the train for 1 day, but I was very happy with the incredible views, enjoyed taking photos and making the videos. I booked a train ticket in advance so I got a special price. I have paid 350 Norwegian Krone for a train ticket. It was cheap if we compared to a normal price, it's around 500-700 krone.

I hope you enjoy watching my video and please let me know how do you like my video and the incredible views from my journey. Also, upvote and resteem my post if you like Norway. Thank you very much. Have a great time always.

*** This Dlive video was a short film. If you want to explore the full video you can check my YouTube videos at the links below. Thank you.
--Bergen to Kristiansand Ep.1, Norway by Train through the mountains

--Bergen to Kristiansand Ep.2 Norway by train through the mountain.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

So amazing @rosethiyada, great video and post. I like it, Norway always lives up to its reputation: beautiful and wild nature.😀👍

Yes, thank you friend.

as a Norwegian nice place :). a have taken the train a few times to it so nice over the mountains.

Thank you for your support and comment.

ดีจังเลยค่ะนั่งรถไฟแล้วยังได้ชมวิวสวยๆด้วยค่ะ

ค่า ขอบคุณค่า

วิวข้างทางสวยมากๆค่ะพี่ @rosethiyada

จ้า ขอบคุณค่า

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79