This is to support and to participate the first ever ulog contest hosted by @surpassinggoogle and for trying and doing my first-time jump at dlive. received_-1655593783_edit-252183301

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

A contribution to @surpassinggoogle's contest for #ulog. Mlogging and clogging to the whole mloggiverse and cloggiverse makes me a celeblogger and mamalogger.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice video
I should do mine too

You are beautiful

It is? THANKS for the appreciation and for the complement.. Thanks for dropping by and God bless. Goodluck and have fun in making your video.

Walang anuman po

so cute, cool and relaxing pics

it was so fun and a happy time while watching your video.

Thank you for the appreciate, I've been trying so hard and was so nervous making this video but still its fun..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42