You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short message to my followers - I don't do excuse business and I don't do complain business

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello friend @nathanmars greetings ...

Nor am I to walk complaining, active estra soil working to achieve my goal.

That is why I am working hard to contribute positively with my vlogs and I know that I will soon reach my 100sp.

but I would like to ask a question all the steem that estpy winning I want to invent it in my sp is it valid to fulfill my objective?

Sort:  

You’re already in @rosaimm.

Just keep on Steeming:)

Thank you!! Dear friend..
The question is specifically to be part of your project can I invest the steem liquids that I have earned in my sp, to be completing the 100sp?

Yes you can @rosaimm.

Not others but you can because you’ve earned my trust.

Thank you so much!! this really makes me very happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53