You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm all in with Dlive | What's stopping you from make more money with Dtube Or try something new, you LAZY and DEAD steemians ?

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello friend @nathanmars I for my part have explored on the platform with three applications that are Dsound, Dlive and Dtube, I love all three in reality, however sometimes I have problems with my connection to publish with dtube and that is why my publications with dtube have come down and I confess that I always try it first with dtube before with dlive. For this limitations I have more publications with Dlive and Dsound because for my internet connection I do them more easily and quickly. Anyway, I'll try to make the video vlogs I'm preparing for the answers you expect to be published in dtube. I hope not to be considered a dead or lazy stemians. I have always tried to be very active and ready to contribute something good and help others in steemit.
Greetings and blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36