Dlive Beta Vlog "Why Steemit?"

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Greetings to all my friends of steemit in special to @dlive !!

The Video is done in Spanish, so here is a brief summary in English.

In this vlog I will talk about why I joined steemit, that I have learned and contributed to my trip here on the platform, and that I am passionate about.

I knew this platform by a friend of my church and at the beginning I did not know much I confess that I said that this was not for me, but one day I started to review the reference to steemit and I realized that Steemit is for everyone and there is a place for all those who wish to join there is no exclusion of any kind and the best thing was that I discovered that through this community you can contribute values and knowledge that can help others.

Then it was at that moment that I decided to register and start my trip on this wonderful platform.

So far I have learned a lot from both the platform and from all those I follow and from those who follow me in some way have contributed in some area of my life. I have also worked hard to offer good content with values and principles through publications that bring love and hope to all those who read and listen to me.

Today I can say that I am committed to this platform and I am passionate about what I do ensteemit and I currently dedicate a good part of my time to this. How many years will I be in steemit? I do not say how many years but I think I'll have a lot of time because I know that through this platform I will achieve many things.

As all I have done many things in which I have not had results, but I think I can say that I found the area where I develop, I am passionate, I like and I have positive results and it is with music through audios and video vlogs and that with that I can contribute values and help other steemians.

I hope you liked this vlog!

Blessings for all!!

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56