Four Tips I took from Gary Vaynerchuk to succeed at Steemit -By @rosaimm

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello to all my friends from Steemit and @dlive!!

Today I bring you a video in which I expose four tips that I took from the experience of Gary Vaynerchuk to be successful in Steemit.

A brief review of who is Gary Vaynerchuk?

He is an American serial entrepreneur, chosen four times as the best-selling author by the New York Times magazine, speaker and an Internet personality recognized around the world. Known initially as an important wine critic who grew his family's business from $ 3 million to $ 60 million, Vaynerchuk is best known for being a pioneer of digital marketing and social media fronting VaynerMedia and VaynerX based in New York. York
Vaynerchuk is an angel investor or advisor to Uber, Birchbox, Snapchat, Facebook, Twitter and Tumblr, among others. He is a regular keynote speaker at global conferences on entrepreneurship and technology.
Source

I had the opportunity to know more about Gary Vaynerchuk thanks to my friend @nathanmars I am grateful to him because I could learn many things from this Lord.

The video is done in Spanish, this is why I will name the four tips that are:

1.- Work hard.
2.- Perseverance.
3.- Patience.
4.- Love for what you do.

I hope it will be helpful for those of us who are starting Steemit !!

Greetings and blessings!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks again sharing your vlog @rosaimm!

Keep up the good work :))

Thanks to you @nathanmars for so much support for us your followers. I am happy to contribute positively in the world of steemit. and also because you listen to what I do. Blessings!!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89