Dlive Alpha Vlog "A bit of me"

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Greetings to all my friends of steemit in special to @dlive !!

The Video is done in Spanish, so here is a brief summary in English.
In this vlog I will talk a little about how I am, who I am and what dreams I have.

A brief presentation

My name is Rosa Mujica de Noguera in steemit I am @rosaimm. I am from Venezuela, Wife of a wonderful husband is also here on the platform is @autinf, I am mother of three treasures Gamaliel, Emanuel and Sara. I am a Civil Engineer but currently I am not work, i dedicated to the husband and children house.

I am also a daughter of God, a follower of Jesus Christ, a pastor in his work, I love to sing, I am characterized for being cheerful, enthusiastic, positive, perseverant and I love helping others.

My dreams

As I have many dreams perome I will focus on two things.

1.- On a personal level I would like to become a good example for others, that all the values and principles of God that I have learned and practiced can be influences for others. These values are love, faith, hope, etc. Consolidate them in my family and friends as well as the unit.

2.- Economically I would love to achieve financial freedom to be able to work full time in the work of God, to give a good education to my children and to be able to help those who need it.

I hope you liked this vlog!

Blessings for all!

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56