A wonderful phrase from Naval Ravikant that will help us succeed in Steemit

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello friends of Steemit and @dlive a big hug and greetings to all!

Today this video is about a phrase that will help us to succeed on this platform and is a very successful entrepreneur and known in social networks, and the phrase is as follows:

"People who are successful, are irrationally passionate about something"

said by Naval Ravikant "

I liked it a lot because it talks about love to whatever we do and I know that if we apply this in our lives and in the work we do in steemit, we will be very successful.

Note that I also met this man through a publication of my friend @nathanmars and I am grateful because this man helped me motivate me more for the platform.

Note: This video is made in Spanish so this brief review in English.

I hope it will be of great help to many!
Greetings and blessings!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice presentation and I like your positive energy :)

Keep up the good work !!!

I do it with a lot of love for all who see it

Good phrase. I think it true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89