You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alternative Lifestyle Show - Friday 8 June 2018 [recording]

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings friend @pennsif, first of all I apologize for bothering you. I was chatting with a friend of the team @promo-mentors, and he suggested that I talk to you.
I am from Venezuela and I am developing a social assistance initiative since January 2018. I have managed to solve problems in 5 schools and other aid, which has allowed me to help more than 1500 students and people from the communities.
In that sense, I'm looking for people who can support the initiative to continue contributing to this work. That is why I have come to you, to know if it is possible to have some kind of support.
Of course, I am willing to talk with you if some kind of reciprocal support is necessary ...
I apologize for the abuse for some contact I'm in discord of promo-mentors ...
Thanks beforehand for your attention..

Sort:  

Good to make contact with you. I hope A Dollar A Day can help your projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58