I'm a DLiveStar!!!<3

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I can't believe I'm a DLiveStar, such an incredible feeling! Thank you to everyone who takes the time to tune in and hang out during my streams. 6 months ago I was introduced to Steemit and 5 months ago I was introduced to DLive. Before DLive I never watched streams, I never even imagined myself being a streamer. I just didn't get why people would watch other people stream games, I thought it was silly. Well, 5 months later and I pretty much stream every day! The DLive community made me realize what streaming is about. It's about community engagement, bringing people together and making friends. It's also about helping your fellow streamers out and watching them grow. I have met so many people over the past few months and I look forward to chatting with them every day. It's hard to believe that DLive has only been around for half a year, imagine where it will be 6 months from now! Exciting times to be a part of the this family, I'm so happy to call @DLive my home away from home.

My live stream is at DLiveDLive_Logo_2.png

Sort:  

👍

Congrats mate that's awesome! Great stuff and can't wait to see more.

Congrats on the DLive Star @rook81 !

maybe you'll get it one day too!

Thanks jimmy!

Very Nice. Look here and I will provide you more votes mcg6000{DOT}com/booster

Thank you for being a member of @dlivecommunity!


Want to become a member of @dlivecommunity?

Either send 1 STEEM for a 30 day membership or delegate 60,000 VESTS for a lifetime membership!

Join our curation trail on SteemAuto to help support the community!

Be sure to use #dlivecommunity on your streams for an upvote from @dliveupvote

Disclaimer:

@dlivecommunity is a community project built to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

Only buy something that you'd be perfectly happy to hold if the market shut down for 10 years.

What's up, Star!?

DLive is a great platform to talk to other persone with live this is also part of the steem community thanku sir for supporting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44