No more.... I'm done! RE7 - PC

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Ok, hopefully this should be my last time playing Resident Evil 7. And I'm fine with that because it literally scares the sh!t out of me. You can all thank @shadow-fox for this for hooking me up with the game!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

That is so true! I've been trying to play the game as the game play itself and the style are just so nice, although it does scare me straight!
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made two about 93 and 2000) and it's really nice to see a new RE game that is this good, as most recent installments were quite disappointing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73