Win 5 SBD! By Watching Dota 2 First time in Dlive Day 1 Streamers <3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Win 5 SBD! By Waching My Game Dota 2
Just Do the Following :
1 Upvote
2 follow Me
3 Comment in Chat room if win or lose <3

The Winner will be announce Later after the Game!

This is my first time in Dlive!! Day 1
Support Dlive <3
Call me Ronskie! Thank you!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

@ronskie1, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Thank you!! <3

wait sec going to smoke

wait sec restarting may internet guys please wait

we are back guys

going to smoke wait 3 mins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74