You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you don't like voting bots...GET ENGAGED!

in #dlive6 years ago

I'm very new to the platform and would be quite happy to spend "real" money to help the system and myself, I just don't yet know how to best/most effectively do that since Im still learning the basic LINGO let alone smart steem economics. Great post and new follower @kafkanarchy84.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit it, I am sure there are people want to and cannot or people like yourself who are not sure how. The idea is to either A give valuable content or B upvote content that is valuable by buying steem and converting to steem power. There are probably other ways as well, those are the two I think of.

I'm working on content for sure, so far my visibility has been low. I upvote regularly but I don't think I have enough weight to make it matter lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35