This is my forth times around exchange my Sbd to coins.ph

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

HELLO everyone i would like to share my 4th times around to exchange my sbd i exchange 25 sbd and 3,860 for the value of peso and this is my first dlive when im claim my exchange sbd in CEBUANA. I would like thank you @Steemit for wonderful opportunity that they gave to each and everyone of us to share our ideas, skills, talents and also how to value time and helping us. IM happy because im a full time mom but im earning on STEEMIT world. And also thank you again @ruah and @toffer sa always support samin.

Every time i cash out im very happy and blessed. Yung tipong may kukurutan ka kapag nangangailangan ka ng pera para pambayad sa mga bills, at pangtustus sa pangangailangan sa pang araw araw ng buhay ko. Sa cash out ko ngayun bumili ako ng Rice cooker dahil ung old Ricecooker namin ay maliit kaya bumili ako ng mas malaki, ganun talaga ata kapag lumalaki na mga anak ko hahahahahaha. Maliit na bagay para sa iba pero sakin super laking tulong na nito sa pamumuhay namin ngayun.

THANK YOU!

#FUltimeMOM
#Foodlover
97.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow nice naman ang galing ng steemit ang dami natutulungan

oo nmn kaya keep posting lang always jerc

Nice.Sana ako din.:)I'm a Newbie here @rojellyyannsotto.

Keep posting lang po at jan ka dn makakarating

Great you can do this and great your Steemit account affords you some things you might not have had otherwise.

How about you @mhm-philippines?:)I joined in Steemit last month.

I have not made withdraws yet. I want to build it up so I can really use it to help the people of the Philippines!

Congrats po sa 4th encashment mo and sa new rice cooker 😉

Hahhahahahah salamat po

At sana mas dumami pa hahhahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47