Foodtrip series vlog#5 MOTHERS DAY EAT SPICY RAMEN TOGETHER MY KIDS

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

HI every one i would like to share my happy moment with my kids...
My kids i give them some challenge eat spicy noodles and no water until after they eat.
My purchased noodles are mild compare SAMYANG noodles 2x spicy and because I can not eat it I'm looking for a not too spicy ramen and I bought JIN RAMEN for a 35 pesos.
71.jpg

when I was going to buy an order for my products I also searched for a Korean store hahahaha and ramen bought and ice cream that was different as fish looks but delicious and worth 50 pesos.

69.jpg68.jpg

KOREAN STORE located in ORTIGAS, PHILIPPINES.

70.jpg

When I came home I cooked her and my children thought it was a challenge to eat them but did not drink water until they were gone.
I was surprised because my baby was eating ramen spicy. my kids liked it so much that I put eggs on it so it was more yummy.

We were simply bonding with my children on the day of Mothers day.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Loading hindi ko matapos yung video nyo. Dami ko tawa ky keith nag pakilala din sya. 😂😂😂 ang galing ni riza magsalita saka ni uzien galing galing..

Oo be walang retake yan kaloka mga anak q c Kieth nmn panay hi sa video kaya tawa kami ng tawa

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61