You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Application to the SteemFest Dreams Giveaway

in #dlive6 years ago

I'm sorry you got hit by such high medical expenses.

I remember taking a girl into a US hospital in Los Angeles, who felt ill, and they charged her two thousand dollars just to re-hydrate her. Healthcare costs in the US are insane.

I hope you get help to go to Steemfest. Steem needs you, and I'll cross my fingers that Steemfest sees that and helps you out.

After all, who else could the rest of us rely on to publish daily Steemfest updates, so we know what's going on! Good luck. :)

Sort:  

Thanks my friend. <3 Thanks for crossing your fingers for me too! You know i'd be sharing all sorts of fun content and re-caps of the event! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66