Let's Play Final Fantasy VIII - Disc 1 Tomb of the Unknown King

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys, long time no see! I've been away from the Steem blockchain for some time, but I'm trying to get back into the swing of things here, so I just thought I'd give streaming on the blockchain another go by playing my favorite game of all time, Final Fantasy VIII, and sharing that experience with you all here on DLive. So far I've got over 30 hours of gameplay on Disc 1, and I am now in the final chapter of the disc where I have to go to the Tomb of the Unknown King to get the code so I can enter General Caraway's mansion to progress the mission to assassinate the Sorceress (Edea). Come join me on this adventure, hang out, and chat with me!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for being a member and supporter of the creativebot.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Keep Steeming on!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77