How To Set-up Your First DLive Stream

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

In this video I am going to show you guys how to set-up your very first DLive stream.

If you need any extra help or are getting errors just let me know in the comments section and I'd love to help you out!

Cheers.

Robin.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Very helpful for when I finally get a chance to Stream. Now I just need to figure out how to post videos :D. You made a great and informative video.

This is the guide that i am looking for. I've tried to make live streaming using Debian Linux, unfortunately I use live USB which always requires me to install the required application every time I start it, unless I make it persistent.

It seems that installing OSB on Debian Linux is a bit difficult, there is no practical way I think.

Any way, thanks for this useful guide, now I have a clear reference if I want to stream on Dlive.

This is what i needed, thanks Robin!

This is a great video for someone who never did it before had you have posted this this morning you would have saved me 45 minutes of trying and scratching my head thank you for posting.

Thanks for the comment, glad it helped :P

Nice post I upvote ok

Nice post you

Wonderful one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94