What is The Average Salary For a Front-End Web Developer?

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

In this video we are going to talk a little bit about web development and look at how much web developers are getting paid from various parts of the world.

If you are thinking of getting into web development then this might be good information for you.

Let me know what you think!

Robin.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I was really not aware of that, thanks for sharing.

Thanks for the comment :)

WebDev here, I would have watched the video, but the vincentb tag made me not.
Likes for everyone regardless of quality is not a successful mindset. Most of the posts with this tag that I saw were very low quality.

I generally read and review every post that I upvote to make sure it's something I enjoy before I promote it. You are going to find posts in any category that are of low quality and some that are high. The tag itself is just something used to help people discover the content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48