Let's Play Divinity Original Sin II

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today we are going to continue our playthrough of Divinity original sin II!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey Robin, I would love to hear your opinon on Twitch, and do you think that DLive could go as viral as Twitch one day?

I definitely think that DLive will get more popular as it grows and it is at the moment. Twitch is pretty big though and it's been around for awhile so its going to take time but I think one day maybe it will be. Steemit will need to grow as well though before that happens.

I agree with you man! I made a video on this topic on DTube today. I think that DTue is here to stay but for a smaller streamers DLive is perfect.
I will start live streaming hearthstone soon :)

hi robin :)

Hey hows it going? :)

Damn missed it! Next time :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30