Let's Play The Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time on DLive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Going to be starting a brand new playthrough of a new game!

Today I am going to be playing The Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time.

Come hangout in chat and play!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey, bro, I'm also thinking to post games videos. can i play GTA- VICE CITY?
CAN I RECORD A VIDEO PLAYING GTA-VICE CITY?

GTA Vice City is not going to be much fun but GTA V will be

Highly disagree

on which topic ?

GTA Vice City is not going to be much fun

hahaha but i do love GTA-VICE CITY, and i will do what i love ;)

Hahaha
Yeah sure
Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Yah you can play anything you want on Dive ;)

And is D-tube is working fine? I think it's not uploading videos.

It was working fine for me, try logging out then logging back in

oh thank you for suggestion mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84