You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm all in with Dlive | What's stopping you from make more money with Dtube Or try something new, you LAZY and DEAD steemians ?

in #dlive6 years ago

Here's my first dlive video..
https://steemit.com/dlive/@rjunaid12/3350f630-7bae-11e8-914f-b514a7e876ae
I know I haven't explored steemit as I should have but it's never a bad time to start.
I tried to post this one on dtube as well but got some error.

Sort:  

Thank you so much and I fully watched your dlive vlog and I feel like more connected than before.

Much appreciate it @rjunaid12

Please keep trying with Dtube and I understand you've other life priorities as well :)))

Thank you for watching

Please keep trying with Dtube

Of course , this is exciting and I'm going to be active from now on :)

I’m happy to hear you’ll be active Steemian from now on :)))

We need more active Steemians !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67