You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spontaneous summer solstice apocalypse bug out meal

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Ahahaha your tasting notes!!!!! Good one. Love your little cooking set up. Lucky you had your camera gear on you 🤣😉 Watching you eat the spag was delightful.

I always wonder if id carry a grater with me in my bug out bag.

Sort:  

Thanks, I seem to remember there were brownie points for showing yourself eating it. TBH I'm not sure I wanted that locked into the blockhain for ever, but I couldn't make @DTube work, so I guess it will be now.

Most bug out pack advice sites miss out the grater for some reason, personally I think it's ESSENTIAL.

I used one too hahaha...maybe a flat one would be more space economical... and you could grate someone's face in an attack...

Thankfully the local kids must have been playing elsewhere, so I didn't need to fall back on the grater this time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43