You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All your favorite Steemians sing "Shape of you" on a DLive exclusive!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Wow, amazing! Love it, and resteem it, thanks for that. How i can be part of it? Love to see @uwelang as the german part in the video :) ! btw... i'm Eric too ;-) cheers m8

Sort:  

You would be a great addition @rivalzzz - below someone has exactly copied your comment btw - I might flag him later or you explain that stealing comments is also not appreciated here :-)

I hope that soon - maybe not too soon - I can organize another one! I will keep you in mind and will message you when it happens! Hah! Brother of name!

Drop me a line in Discord or a mention as well so i will don't miss it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66