Let's Play League of Legends - Comfort Breeds Weakness ;)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive, have a nice evening ! My name is Gürkan. Today, my son Paşa will be playing League of Legends with his friends (or alone). I want to give you a better broadcast. I apologize for my deficiencies. Let's join my new stream and have fun ;) If you write your suggestions about the game in the comments, I'll be happy ✔
Thanks for watching, upvoting and following.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

İyi yayınlar, İyi akşamlar kolay gelsin

Sağolasın kardeşim hoşgeldin. Okuyucu okumadı bak kızdım şimdi :D @mr06

naptın ne ettin

iyiydi en son

@galadriell hoşgeldin,iyidir nolsun seni sormalı

İyi yayınlar kardeşim

kolay gelsin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53