You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Official Introduction To Dlive | @nathanmars ( STEEM Angel )

in #dlive6 years ago

I have also set the target of two years! I do it full-time. Though I didn't know what the consequences will be when I started. You sir, made my day today. I guess the true inspiration is coming from you!! All the very best to all of us :D Lets make the change..

Sort:  

I’m super happy to hear that I made your day!

It means lot to me!

Thank you so much @rinki :)))

You are most welcome dear :D Watched your Dlive. Liked it!

I’m still patiently waiting to see your Dlive!

Hope to see you soon !!!

yeah I will do it soon!

I'm looking forward to it @rinki :)

Good luck with it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46