What is your favourite Naval Ravikant's (@naval) tweet and why ? (my answer from STEEM ANGEL question)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone, happy Tuesday. This Vlog, I will answer questions from my brother @nathanmars. What's my favorite Naval tweet and why?

My favourite tweet from @naval

“The greatest super power is the ability to change yourself”

IMG_E3501[2].JPG

https://mobile.twitter.com/naval/status/825380473853521921

Why it became my favorite ?

Because I believe that the super power exists. If you are not sure, you will never be able to generate that power. So rest assured that you have great strength, greater than the burden you face. Then you will be able to transform yourself into a better person.

Thanks for watching my vlog.
Happy weekend for you, success will keep coming to you.

Regards

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73