Vlog on Dlive: Why should I follow Gary Vaynerchuk? “One is better than Zero”

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This Vlog, I will answer questions from my brother @nathanmars. Why should you follow Gary Vaynerchuk?

My best reason. why i follow Gary Vaynerchuk.

I always wonder how someone who has nothing can turn into a great person. I want to know the journey, and follow it. Why? Because I can not learn from the results.

I need to mention the name of Gary Vaynerchuk. a successful entrepreneur of a wine business owner and owner of a Vaynermedia agency that employs many people, social media 'teachers', investors, and writers. He is known as a hard worker.

Gary Vaynerchuk is a controversial figure, but I do not understand why some people do not like him. Yes, he is a bit rough (and often cursing - even in big seminars) but he is a unique figure who has a very valuable knowledge.

Surprisingly, his life journey is quite simple but difficult to follow and master. maybe that's why many people are not as successful as Gary Vaynerchuk.

This one of them: "One is better than zero"

I am very motivated. Watch Gary Vaynerchuk's video "One is better than zero". even when he talks about how to do business better. I really like him and his way of life. he has become the motivation of many people.

According to Gary Vaynerchuk, one is better than zero. in everything that is done. That is, in business, (or life) “one is better than zero”. every effort, every important result.

Lessons that can be taken :
Simple: If you want results, I need persistence and hard work. I have to focus "to whom I speak today", not "what shortcuts I should take today." I should also focus on my future news value, not its value right now. although my blog is only viewed 50 times. I have to keep fighting.

One is better than zero. Business is important, because if you work hard day and night, the results will pile up and eventually success comes to you.

That's why I have to follow Gary Vaynerchuk. because I can learn many successful experiences from him. and he is a great motivator.

Thanks for watching my vlog.

Happy weekend for you, success will keep coming to you.

Regards

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm so sorry I missed this vlog of you my bother...

Nice vlog and I enjoyed watching it :)))

Keep on Steeming !!!

I am excited when you say you enjoy my vlog. I will try to make more vlog about my trip in Steemit.

We are big Fam.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83