Dlive: The Funny Moment for Promo-Steem

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

I TITLE "Preparation for Promo-Steem"
It's a funny story, do not laugh guys! how I spend all day looking for a suitable place. A place for guidance counseling to my new friends at Steemit. I am traveling around the City, excited and sweat under the heat of the sun. The incident in the Dlive video below is the recording of a smartphone camera, It's not enough! I apologize to @ steem-ambassador.
But I am happy because, @dlive has given place for my ugly Videos. Thank you!
End of the trip, I get the place, but unfortunately the new recruitment I have not many who come. I was forced to stop the recording before a full minute.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88