My First Ever Vlog @DLive | Basketball is My LIFE!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I played Basketball most of my time in a week! I was very a "health conscious" person. I want all my day very active because i want to have a healthy body! This is my first time here in DLive to show off our basketball league! Aside of playing basketball, i do also played Billiards and some of the Games in my computer with my friends. But basketball is the most i love! I know, many guys like me love to play basketball if they have a free time. This one is our basketball league here in Antipolo Rizal, Philippines. My position is Guard everytime we play and they says that i am a Shooter! Hahaha! Most on our Team is my friends and partners in our company. We are totally the craziest team when we were together! And that's our main ingredients when it comes to play! That's all for now guys! Thank you for watching my first video here at DLive!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79