Problems Official Video Ft. REST100 & Young Fuego

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Problems Official Video Ft. REST100 & Young Fuego

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

mixtape image

Current Artists on Five Star Entertainment Group

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

My video is at DLive

  • TEAMSTACKZEVERYTHING.COM
Sort:  

Some amazing talent and Skill you got going on. I am also an artist by the way. Lets link up some time... :)

this is dope affffffff

I love it....... we are seeing with the crypto "crash" the cabal is causing who sticks around :) same people right?

Another hot track. I like the vintage intro. The lead in was perfect too. "They don't want these problems" will be running in my head all night now

lit!!!!

@rest100 you guyes are awesome. I like your speech - My goal here in Steemit is to stay - and - Producing quality content while educating our audience is key - is also really charming. What I think is all authors of Steemit should implement on it. @printskill

Fam, you are too good to be neglected.
Keep the vibes rolling.

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Wow☺️ nice to see you guys.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @rest100 I'm a bot, and wanted you to know that I've upvoted and re-steemed your post to help you with your promotion efforts! -exp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05