RegitDLive Intro Video

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemit and DLive!

I'm Regit. I'm mainly a Let's Player, and for a long time I've been making videos on a mobile game called The Battle Cats. I like to make my videos personal and true to how I feel and what's going on in my life, and hopefully that makes them feel more genuine.

This community's method of monetisation sounds great, it being built on a platform of credibility, respect and high production-value, not on sensationalist clickbait and trending topics. I'm looking forward to my time as a member of this community, and hope you enjoy what I have to offer.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

nice..

Welcome to Steem, @regitdlive!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3243 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.19 : Updated Boost Button - Collaboration announcement - Earn more with SteemPlus points.

https://steemit.com/health/@shanulove/digital-world-is-a-curse
Comment and upvote my article we are new help each other

Hey regitdlive! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Welcome to steemit @regitdlive. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

https://steemit.com/health/@shanulove/digital-world-is-a-curse
Comment and upvote my article we are new help each other

Congratulations @regitdlive! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit! I am also new here, Hope it would be fun here.

Hello regit! I like your introduction with the Dlive video and all. Would had been good to put your face on it, at least a pic, so that it would feel even more personal. Good post regardless, welcome!

Upvoted & Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49