Alo. Alo.. Alo... | Fortnite

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Welcome everyone,

I'm so proud to announce that a famous Turkish streamer will be streaming on DLive tomorrow.

You can find his streams in:
https://dlive.io/@hazretiyasuo

Tonight I will play fornite with @datilla and @emrecubukcu. 4th one is welcome to join!

Let's go!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I am the biggest hater on Alomomola and it is incredibly annoying but I think it's checks and counters are prevalent and good Pokemon in the tier. When Greninja was banned it was because people were running things like Porygon-2 and the fat fish itself which were dead weight against most teams that didn't have a Greninja. People had to resort to using overly-niche Pokemon to counter that thing and that is what I think of as overcentralizing. I

Streaming about what?
Am just wondering how a simple post like yours may get all those upvotes !!
As your post is constructuve but provide no subject (just a link to your channel) which is look so poor man !!
Good luck anyway

Hello @savoir,

My content is on DLive which is a live-streaming platform on Steem blockchain.
I guess you opened my link just after I ended my stream and before the VOD was generated so it looked empty.

Most of those upvotes were given while I was live streaming. (100+)

Thank you for wishing me luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31