To My Steemit & Dlive Peeps

in #dlive6 years ago

Thank-You.jpg

I just want to say Thank you! I have been on this platform meow for a few weeks and the amount of awesome people I have met has been GREAT! Being new to a platform can be stressful let alone trying to understand Steemit and Crypto Currencies but you guys have been awesome in helping understand how this site works and how Dlive works.

It is not often that you meet so many great people on a platform like this. This is just to say Thank you and that I appreciate each and every one of you and the advice you have given me.

I am happy to be making content on both platforms Dlive & Steemit and only looking to create more content in the future. As a Horror Content Creator it is hard to break in "mainstream" is not easy but I do love a challenge and I am finding a place here for my content among other horror fanatics.

me.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45