[DLIVE] Streaming CSGO/Darwin Project/PUBG We Go HAM - 20 SBD GIVEAWAY

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Just click on the picture to join my livestream on Steemit's Livestreaming APP! DLIVE!

PLAYING THE ALL NEW DARWIN PROJECT - super fun interactive Battle Royal!!!
some CSGO and some PUBG maybe some fortnite

If you want to enter my 20 SBD GIVEAWAY all you have to do is FOLLOW and UPVOTE :D

Come on guy's let's bring some awareness to DLIVE! Were growing so fast! I wanna see us explode!

We made it to 168 followers finally guys! I appreciate it! you guys are awesome!! Plenty more giveaways to come! streaming some PUBG, CSGO, Overwatch, Escape From Tarkov - It's time to get seriously funny

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29