NYC Trip - 1ST OFFICIAL DLIVE MEET-UP Video!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

747547.jpg

Click Here for 1st Official Dlive Meet-Up Video

Hey everyone!

Usually I only live stream but today i'm posting about a special weekend where I had the opportunity to meet loads of content creators at the first official Dlive meet up and let me tell you it was so worth the 12 hour drive there and 11 drive back! I had a such a great time meeting everyone! It's kinda my first time editing videos so let me know how I did, I'm going to practice more so my future videos will look amazing. This was all off the top so I definitely forgot to mention plenty of content creators that were there and I apologize! Had a huge park in front of me so sometimes I'd almost get distracted lol.

In this video you'll see me talk and you'll also see clips of the meet up and NYC! I'll be ready for the next Dlive meet up with better equipment instead of just a phone! Trust!

@ericwilson @patrickulrich @alphasteem

@wa7 and the rest of the @dlive team! @Jimmylin @clasicktv @seacactus @r3mr3m

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this encouragement @realseb. It was so great to meet you there!

Hey! it was awesome meeting you! I wish we would of taken a picture or I had got you in the video that's why I wasn't sure If I should tag!

@realseb next time. Hopefully you can make it to Steemfest3

Where is it being held!? I’m very interested!

@realseb it hasn't been announced yet, hopefully we'll know soon

It was an awesome meet up for sure! Great to meet you.

Bro! Good to meet you, fun times turnin up. The vibes were so awesome that I'll be posting soon. lets work on getting better with editing together. @SpencerRyan is a beast and can give some good tips.

@realseb on stream, just seb IRL... lol jk haha you're killing it in the gym, keep it up man!

Lmao! I'll be ready next Dlive meet up, drinking 6 eggs a day now! #rocky haha thanks man

Nice meeting you and wow you look bigger on Stream jk!

lots of lots of love,
travelgirl LOLOL jk! again

Oh man, Don't make me die of laughter haha

NYC Trip - 1ST OFFICIAL DLIVE MEET-UP Video! has been resteemed by @resteemmuse

I thing it was a awesome day everybody enjoy a lot. because everyone meet to each other.

Danke schön...
Very thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38