[DLIVE] Streaming CSGO/PUBG/Fortnite -Waiting for @clasicktv to get on

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Just click on the picture to join my livestream on Steemit's Livestreaming APP! DLIVE!

Finally unban from PUBG boys and girls! It's time to get tilted at tilted towers!

New custom ANIMATED overlay by Mr.O! His Profile here https://steemit.com/@mro
check him out!

I wanna shout out to all of you, without you I wouldn't be here! We have now almost hit 250 Followers in 2 months! I thank you guys for your support!

Today were going to crush some Fortnite and PUBG, with some obvious CSGO matches ;)

Come on guy's let's bring some awareness to DLIVE! Were growing so fast! I wanna see us explode!

I appreciate it! you guys are awesome!! Plenty more giveaways to come!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey! I hope you are doing great. I watched your videos, they are high quality. :O
I have been live streaming for a week now, still learning the software OBS.
Could you please help me out with the settings? My videos are dropping a lot of frames and are choppy. What is it that I am doing wrong?
Thank you for your time.
Great videos btw, followed you :D

If you need any help, just join the dlive discord server and @ myname in chat I'll help you out!

Hello @realseb , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "upme"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72