[DLIVE] Streaming CSGO/EscapeFromTarkov/PUBG - 20 SBD GIVEAWAY AT 200!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It's time to win so CSGO comp matches! ;) Slowly getting addicted to CSGO...

We made it to 147 followers guys! I appreciate it! you guys are awesome!! Should I do a giveaway at 150 or 200 followers?streaming some PUBG, CSGO, Overwatch, Hunt:showdown alpha, Escape From Tarkov - Come jam out listen to music and watch me make people rage ;)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

just droppin in to show my support hehe

will do, i was considering it bc of how lax dlive's rules for broadcasting

rash B cyka

feels a lot easier to build a more interactive following, diff vibes

more supportive bc the more group cohesion the platform has the more everyone benefits

hello my friend

me wants the sbd

i will be streamin in a few hours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56