Ranked Overwatch + Music + Chat (1900 Ranking)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello guys ! My name is Reha and I am a second year PhD Student in Chemical Engineering at Montana State University.

Today, I am playing Overwatch for you !

Equipments:
Alienware R2 15
Dual Screen
1- ASUS VG248QE Gaming Monitor -24"
2- Acer 24'
Video Card : Nvidia GTX 970 GeForce
Ram : 12 GB
Keyboard : Logitech G910
Mouse Logitech G502

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

then I restart the game , its fixed

@alphum It sounds really good I will do that

Settings does not matter, FPS is always 60 except sometimes a day FPS drops like a hell

laptop

It does not have to OBS

Hello, welcome to my stream !

Hey man ! not much ! playing ranked games I am at the win streak but it looks like going to lose this one

Did you see this healer dude was so pissed

We were 2 healers and we did a great job , but dps couldnt kill a single one. Other healer was so pissed. He was swearing lol

It's not hard to get gold dmg with Moira in silver if you're not incompetent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99