Ranked Overwatch I 1995 Rating (And trying my new streaming layouts :) )

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello all
My name is Reha and I am a second year PhD Student in ChemE.
I am a big fan on Overwatch and I had a huge break few months ago, now I am playing again and trying to rank up !

Come and join me at my stream!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hello @alxgraham, welcome to my channel :)

hey man are you still around :)

welcome to my stream

Okay I am glad you are here ! :)

I hope my voice is not coming to you late

What do you mean by advertising me (it sounds good though haha)

Thank you for the huge upvote dlive !

5-10 minutes break need vitals :) (water food etc..)

Hello skyfor ! Thank you

nah bro I know everyone is curious, no need to apologize

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69