Playing League of Legends with @travelgirl

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Happy weekend my Steemian friends!!

This morning I am playing League of Legends with @travelgirl. Wish us luck, lol!

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

It's fine. We can still watch the stream and hear you! :)

Hey guys! @rea, check yout settings in OBS. Make sure nothing is muted. Otherwise, great stream! :)

妹子 玩 DOTA么?

没有哦! 我听说League of Legends 是 Dota 的迷你版本,等我练好了LOL以后再考虑玩Dota,呵呵。

wow,how are you friend? @rea.. you playing League of Legends with @travelgirl..oh really excellent.this time i see your video dlive.i am really enjoy your interesting game.i am install this gam for playing..this is a challenging game of league and legends..buy i know you win this game..best of luck dear and good weekend.thanks to sharing for your best game dlive video. @rea

一起开黑来战斗吧。。。

美女,你真牛,感觉你快成英雄联盟里的高手了,看你发的文章,看样子你正在一步步的接近冠军宝座了啊,加油啊,支持你!

还需继续努力练习,谢谢支持!

加油,万一不小心成职业玩家了呢

May be they counted me :)

Happy Weekend Rea. you looks nice. But I can't hear from @travelgirl .

Hi @rea, please help to vote me @waliyurrahman as I am new in steemit.and you are very experienced in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64