Visiting A Sock Factory in Shanghai / 参观上海袜子厂

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I never really considered how socks were made until I got a chance to visit a factory near Shanghai the day before.

It was an amazing room full of various sock-making machines. All looking very heavy duty and all.

Did you know that the common sock is formed by gradually expanding it within a plastic tube? The socks that come out are open at both ends so the function of the production process is, in effect, to turn it inside out and sew it up from the toe.

Let me take you through my video to see the actual procedure for yourselves, lol. I hope you enjoy!

20180420_011315.jpg

20180420_010929.jpg

20180420_011211.jpg

20180420_011002.jpg

20180420_011136.jpg

20180420_011618.jpg


前天我有机会去上海附近参观一家袜子工厂。在这之前我还从来没有看到过袜子是如何制造的,呵呵。

工厂的厂房放满了各式各样的织袜机,看起来都非常有份量的哦。

你知道袜子是通过在塑料管内制作出来的吗?出来的袜子两端都是开放的,所以在这以后下一道程序就是把袜子反过来从里面把脚趾头缝起来。

不多说了,让我和你们分享一下我拍的视频吧,呵呵。希望你们喜欢!

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

感觉非常现代化了!

是啊,产品环节节省了不少人工, 呵呵。

I'm surprised they let you film them. Pretty cool tho

Hey @travelgirl, it was very interesting. I am glad you like it. :)

Wow . Huge Factory

indeed. :)

Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steemit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

@rea really i know this first time ,it look like a big industry ..i am get shocked to see that sock that we wear are made up of so much hard word and pass through great process...its amaizing

Interessante

@rea that place is hugeeeeeeeee!
you are also on this video
https://steemit.com/dtube/@rod.crisafulli/ikjqfit5

Sequenza 01.Immagine021.jpg

Thanks Rod!! I looked hillarious in that photo, haha!

Very cool. Near my home town. :)

Hey @nextgen622, that's cool. Good location to be near Shanghai! It is an amazing city...

Yeah Shanghai is a fun place to visit. I grew up there and go back often. Enjoy your time there. Are you there for work or leisure? Anyway enjoy the great food on offer. :)

That's absolutely a fun experience to visit a sock factory :D

Fantastic Factory looks very good images thanks share friend share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39