[Daily Live Stream] SteemGC - PUBG!! Try ChickenDinner with Squad !!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

hello guys !! meet me again @razaoktafian and never feel bored i always live streaming in this dlive because my soul and my body always for games so i always try to reach the top in this game and for today i will play PUBG again and i am in help with my team to win !!


Channel my discord :  

🔔 " razaoktafian#2290 "

Channel my Steam : 

🔔 " RAZAOKTAFIAN "

Channel my Youtube : 

🔔 " Raza Oktafian "

Account Instagram : 

🔔 " RajaOktafian "

Account Facebook : 

🔔 " Raza Oktafian "


► My Gear:

1.Keyboard Bladewolf Sades

2.Cyaorg X 3 Ghost Mouse

3.Headfree Sades

4.Webcam Logitech C170


► Specifications of my laptop Asus ROG GL553VD :

1. Nvidia Geforce GTX1050 16 GB

2. Intelcore i7 4 GB


$ Thanks For Donation My Stream:

1. @thespecialone: $ 4.474 SBD + 1.903 SBD

2. @kikipertiwi: $ 3,999 steam

3. @imjohnnymills: $ 1,440 steam

4. @marshmellow : $ 0.062 SBD

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I like your post very much to me. I hope this is always better post than ever.

happy enjoy and starting soon my stream !!!😎

thank you for your suggestions and feedback and hopefully my post can be the best for you @sagor61 ^_^

indeed your best, good

Be right back!! happy enjoy my music

thanks for watching my stream and , happy fun and see you next time😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94