[GAME PLAY]"POINT BLANK:STREAK" with raynazuhra [ENG] #07

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

hallo dlive.io and steemian friends, how are you guys today? back again with me @raynazuhra i will upload my video game play "POINT BLANK : STREAK"

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Good Game Well Played @raynazuhra :)
Keep the spirit and never give up :D

Mana ada can bos

Haiya iyaa iyaa

You must have longer gameplay with higher qulity video.. BUT I willupvote so you can amke money.. i will suppoprt every gamer and video streamer on Dlive right now because I believe insteem. Every Steem user is going to get my support but i want you to work a lot harder, work hgarder to get better quality videos do funny pranks make funny jokes do some interesting new things for your videos please

Thank you, I really need your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41