My Original Video: Stand Up Comedy Performance #4 at Lhoong Raya

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi DLiver, I hope you are health always!

Hai DLiver, sehat selalu untuk kalian!

This my video performance Stand Up Comedy at WWIM Aceh event. The event was held at Harapan Bangsa Stadium, Lhoong Raya, Aceh Besar.

Ini video saya tampil Stand Up Comedy di acara WWIM Aceh. Acara yang diadakan di Stadion Harapan Bangsa, Lhoong Raya, Aceh Besar.

Hope you guys like my video.
Thanks!

Semoga kalian suka dengan video saya.
Terima kasih!

My best regards @rastaufik10

IMG-20180309-WA0049.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Semoga adek makin lucu yaa haha

Thanks sayang hahaahahahh

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thank you for your support :)

Tit tiiiiitttt hallloo guys.. Bila peurlee ba jamu saboh kotak.

Sang pengen ta meuruno ata comedy nyan

Galak teuh jeut keu awak Youtuber Gagal cukis @rastaufik10

hahahah that ngejek droneuh.

Pane na ngejek lage na ju tapeugah, droneuh lagee haba itu sit jaya laju-laju.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30