You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All your favorite Steemians sing "Shape of you" on a DLive exclusive!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Even though I filmed this video in Thailand,
I'm Korean ;) Hehe
Don't get confused Steemian friends :D

And thank you so much for your effort @anomadsoul!
It was super fun! :D

Sort:  

You are my favourite

I am the worst! I´m so sorry I should´ve paid more attention, I knew you are Korean I don´t know what got into me :(

Haha, maybe you were so tired? ;)
It's okaaaay, don't worry @anomadsoul you are the best!!

I have many reasons to follow you. I love Korean culture, love Korean food, married to Korean woman and now this..........love your voice. I could listen to this video over and over. And I have. Btw.....love those earrings. :)

Awww, thanks! <3<3 You really into Korean culture!
I loved those earrings which I got in Thailand ;) But those are broken now, so sad :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19